Reviews

Rosa
7/20/2022
Fantastic as always
Kimberly
6/2/2022
The usual carryout Chinese menu, but very good.
Ronnie
9/30/2021
Didn't really like shrimp Kung to much nuts
Kelly
9/19/2021
Great food. Amazing service.
Rosa
9/15/2021
My favorite Chinese restaurant everything is delicious
Bailey
8/26/2021
Everything is always perfect every time we order. This is our go-to restaurant!
Rosa
6/16/2021
My favorite Chinese place in Stillwater
Michael
5/16/2021
Best Take-Out Chinese Food in Stillwater OK
Aj
2/20/2021
Awesome food always a go to place well recommended
Robert
12/27/2020
AMAZING! This is the best Chinese food we have ever had. We have gone back to China Wok thousands of time. Excellent food. Excellent service.
Susan
12/14/2020
Fast, friendly and lots of food for the price.
Diedra
11/30/2020
Great food and great service. Highly recommend!
Susan
10/10/2020
Good prices, great taste and fast friendly service
Mario
9/17/2020
Always great food! Only complaint is that I didn’t have a utensil included.
Mario
9/5/2020
The crab ragoons were spectacular! Definitely getting those every time!
Jd
8/17/2020
Best Chinese in town!!!
K
7/29/2020
Always good
Loretta
2/23/2020
Really good food, for a very good price!
Tom
10/31/2019
Food was good, ready in 10-15 mins.
Corinne
8/20/2019
Delicious as always
Loretta
4/9/2019
My absolute favorite place for Chinese takeout!
Jacqueline
3/1/2019
Love the food
Christopher
11/14/2018
Food on point as always. We love ordering from here. Great food at a great price. It took a lot longer to get my food than it normally does, but that is the first time that's happened in all the years we have ordered from them. So still 5 stars!
Ashley
10/9/2018
It was the best I've had in a long time
Jacqueline
10/1/2018
Love this app. Ordered food in the middle of walmart and it was ready and waiting for me when i picked food up.
Jamie
9/27/2018
Great food. Ordered online about 2 hours ahead and it was fresh when I picked it up. LOVE the dumplings and sweet & sour chicken!
Latosha
9/7/2018
Second time we’ve at here and not disappointed at all. Thank you for providing reasonable Good Chinese food.
Tori
8/9/2018
Wonderful food as always
brandie
5/29/2018
I LOVE China Wok. Fast, friendly, and delicious food!
Rick
4/11/2018
Always great food! Thank you!
Christopher
3/15/2018
The food from China Wok is always amazing, and you're in and out in a snap. Best Chinese food in Stilly.
Mathew
1/17/2018
Easy ordering, food was good as always!
Brandie
1/7/2018
Love their food! Never disappoints!
Patricia
1/5/2018
Always works well for us.
Joseph
12/11/2017
Good stuff.
Jordon
11/20/2017
Never Disappoint. Food is always fresh and good.
Phillip
11/17/2017
Everything was exactly how we wanted it! Food was great!
Phillip
10/14/2017
Great food, cooked exactly how I wanted!
Sierra
9/9/2017
Easy to order, quick to get. Friendly counter service. Dining area clean and spacious. Ordered the wonton soup, chicken with cashew nuts, pork fried rice and eggroll-everything was delicious!
Bill
9/6/2017
Ordered the food to be ready at 12 noon.Got there at 11:55 and it was ready as I came in.Was still hot when I got home.Very good all around.
Donna
9/2/2017
Everything was perfect! This is my favorite place to eat! Every time i order, everything is always correct. The crab rangoons are a must have eveytime! Thanks for the great food amd service!!
Jamie
8/29/2017
LOVE the Lo Mein definitely best in town! Sesame chicken is good, but the fried rice didn't taste right.
Bruce
2/16/2017
Food was very good and fresh.
Judy
12/26/2016
My favorite Chinese food in Stillwater
Jamie
12/19/2016
I always enjoy the food at China Wok! Very consistent and very good, FANTASTIC Lo Mein, fried dumplings, and sweet & sour chicken.
Darian
12/6/2016
Food was excellent. Tried it because of word of mouth referral. Now our favorite Chinese in town.
Haley
12/4/2016
You get a decent portion of food for an amazing price. And all of the things I ordered were amazingly delicious.
Misty
11/28/2016
Awesome food!!!
Any questions please call us.